Stories, images, videos – STROOMER communicates via all channels. Online, in print and cross-media. We reach your target group with an appropriate communication strategy and positive messages.

Complete video package

The HUETTEMANN GROUP shows how people with disabilities ensure that hundreds of thousands of toys end up under Christmas trees in good time. STROOMER put together a complete video package, from the concept and shooting to distribution.

Mobile website for Rieck

Responsive, attractive, fast: Rieck offers smartphone users an optimal user experience with a separate mobile website. STROOMER accompanied the project from its conception to the launch.

Love stories for GLS Austria

A cross-media marketing campaign: the parcel delivery service provider GLS Austria, together with WOMAN, Austria’s most popular women’s magazine, searched for the most beautiful love story in the Alpine republic. STROOMER developed the campaign together with GLS and helped to implement it.


Owner-managed, with a team of 27 permanently employed creative minds. We work together hand in hand. Our home port is Hamburg, but we will go anywhere for our customers. And we speak many languages – for limitless corporate communication.


Press work, magazines, websites and videos – STROOMER supports you in your corporate communication. Together with you, we develop a tailored communication strategy. Holistic, forward-looking and with an eye for detail.  


Precision, creativity and years of experience. We lead your corporate communication to success. With target-oriented planning, we take on responsibility for the optimal implementation of your communication strategy – whether it is ad hoc or continuous.  


Our communication agency has been a successful partner to numerous domestic and international customers since 1999. With deep knowledge of the sector, we open up unusual topic areas and convey complex issues. Creatively. And concisely.  

‘Individual solutions, open communication and trusting cooperation: STROOMER PR understands our requirements and implements the strategies we develop together in a target-group-oriented manner – and has done for over five years.’
Isabel Kluth
Senior Manager Marketing and Communications Northern Europe, Prologis
Eight years ago, we found a very good service provider in the shape of STROOMER PR, and we feel that we are in very good hands – both in terms of everyday service when we have PR subjects to be dealt with and with regard to ongoing projects such as our customer and employee magazine.
Klaus Hüttemann
Managing Partner at HUETTEMANN GROUP
STROOMER has accompanied us for years – in many countries in Europe, via various channels and always with new ideas.
Anne Putz
Head of Corporate Communication, GLS


Rellinger Strasse 64a
20257 Hamburg
T. +49 40 85 31 33-0

News

Stories, Bilder, Videos – STROOMER kommuniziert auf allen Kanälen. Online, print und crossmedial. Mit der passenden Kommunikationsstrategie und positiven Messages erreichen wir Ihre Zielgruppe.

Video-Komplettpaket

Die HUETTEMANN GROUP zeigt, wie Menschen mit Behinderung dafür sorgen, dass Hundertausende Spielwaren pünktlich unter dem Weihnachtsbaum landen. STROOMER schnürte ein Video-Komplettpaket vom Konzept über den Dreh bis zur Distribution.

Mobile Website für Rieck

Responsiv, attraktiv, schnell: Mit einer eigenständigen Mobile Website bietet Rieck Smartphone-Nutzern eine optimale User-Experience. STROOMER begleitete das Projekt von der Konzeption bis zum Go-Live.

Lovestorys für GLS Austria

Crossmediale Marketing-Kampagne: Der Paketdienst GLS Austria suchte gemeinsam mit WOMAN, Österreichs populärstem Frauenmagazin, die schönste Lovestory des Landes. STROOMER entwickelte die Aktion mit GLS und half bei der Umsetzung.

Agentur

Inhabergeführt mit einem Team von 27 festangestellten Kreativköpfen. Wir arbeiten Hand in Hand. Unser Heimathafen ist Hamburg, für unsere Kunden gehen wir überall hin. Und wir sprechen viele Sprachen – für eine grenzenlose Unternehmenskommunikation.

Leistungen

Pressearbeit, Magazine, Websites oder Videos – STROOMER unterstützt Sie in Ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir eine maßgeschneiderte Kommunikationsstrategie. Ganzheitlich, vorausschauend und mit Blick fürs Detail.

Projekte

Präzision, Kreativität und langjährige Erfahrung. Wir führen Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation zum Erfolg. Mit zielgerichteter Planung übernehmen wir die optimale Umsetzung Ihrer Kommunikationsstrategie – ob ad hoc oder kontinuierlich.

Kunden

Seit 1999 ist unsere Kommunikationsagentur erfolgreicher Partner für zahlreiche Kunden aus dem In- und Ausland. Mit fundiertem Branchenwissen erschließen wir außergewöhnliche Themengebiete und vermitteln komplexe Sachverhalte. Kreativ. Auf den Punkt.

Individuelle Lösungen, ein offenes Miteinander und eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit: STROOMER versteht unsere Anforderungen und setzt die gemeinsam erarbeiteten Strategien zielgruppengerecht um – und das bereits seit über fünf Jahren.
Isabel Kluth
Senior Manager Marketing and Communications Northern Europe, Prologis
Wir haben vor acht Jahren in STROOMER einen sehr guten Dienstleister gefunden und fühlen uns sehr gut dort aufgehoben. Sowohl in der täglichen Betreuung, wenn wir PR-Themen haben, als auch in laufenden Projekten wie unserer Kunden- und Mitarbeiterzeitschrift.
Klaus Hüttemann
geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, HUETTEMANN GROUP
STROOMER begleitet uns seit Jahren – in vielen Ländern Europas, über unterschiedliche Kanäle und mit immer neuen Ideen.
Anne Putz
Head of Corporate Communication, GLS

STROOMER PR Concept GmbH

Rellinger Straße 64a
20257 Hamburg
T: +49 40 85 31 33-0
M: mail@stroomer.de
W: www.stroomer.de