Militzer & Münch
The web magazine M&M COMPASS

The Militzer & Münch Group reaches their customers through a digital magazine in over 30 countries. The M&M COMPASS is available for PC, tablet or smartphone. Customers and employees are regularly provided with news from the entire Militzer & Münch Group in German, English, French and Russian.

In the categories Countries, People, Projects and Strategy, readers learn more about exciting logisticsreports, background stories and the challenges Militzer & Münch is facing through its tailored customer projects.

In particular, Militzer & Münch provides global air and ocean freight services as well as road and rail freight servicesbased transport and project logistics along the east-west axis in Eurasia and North Africa.

Take a look at the digital M&M COMPASS magazine.

Project details
Concept, research, text, design


Rellinger Straße 64a
20257 Hamburg
T: +49 40 85 31 33-0

Militzer & Münch
Das Kundenmagazin M&M COMPASS - Web-Mag

Ihre Kunden erreicht die Militzer & Münch Gruppe in über 30 Ländern mit einem digitalen Magazin. Der M&M COMPASS ist über PC, Tablet und Smartphone flexibel nutzbar. In Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Russisch können sich Kunden und Mitarbeiter regelmäßig über News aus der gesamten Militzer & Münch Gruppe informieren.

In den Rubriken Länder, Menschen, Projekte und Strategie erfahren Leser mehr über spannende Logistik-Storys, Hintergrundgeschichten und Herausforderungen, denen sich Militzer & Münch mit seinen maßgeschneiderten Kundenprojekten stellt.

Militzer & Münch bietet insbesondere entlang der Ost-West-Achse in Eurasien und in Nordafrika weltweite Luft- und Seefrachtdienstleistungen sowie straßen- und schienengeführte Landverkehre und Projektlogistik.

Werfen Sie einen Blick in das digitale M&M COMPASS Magazin.

Projektdetails
Konzept, Recherche, Text, Design

STROOMER PR Concept GmbH

Rellinger Straße 64a
20257 Hamburg
T: +49 40 85 31 33-0
M: mail@stroomer.de
W: www.stroomer.de