Public Relations
Your voice to the outside world

Concise messages. Targeted communication. We get your company heard by the public.

We maintain and optimise your relationship with the public through tailored measures – for a positive corporate image.

We also take on your public relations in terms of change communication, issue management and crisis communication. Because success is also about coping with challenging tasks.

Produkt PR

Focus on your product: we develop public relations measures that appeal to consumers and journalists. With a close eye on the brand, market and staying up to date, we bring your product to life and make it relevant to the public. Product PR – an essential element of public relations.

Employer branding

Targeted public relations for you as an employer. We present you as an attractive employer among the competition for the best specialist and management staff. We define and strengthen your employer branding – externally and internally.  

Issue management

An eye on the developments in your industry: we recognise opportunities and risks early and adjust your corporate communication. In this way, we actively support your issue management.

PR events

Providing information about current developments or maintaining contacts: PR events are an important instrument in public relations work. We conceive and organise your event, send out invitations and accompany it with communication measures.  

Change communication

With change communication, we support the adjustment process in company structures. With public relations, you can implement changes – and successfully communicate them to the public.

Crisis communication

React fast and convey information credibly: in crisis situations, clear structures and transparency in information are essential. To make sure you can keep a cool head in case of negative headlines or public controversy, we put together an emergency plan – to ensure effective crisis communication. In this way, we reduce the fuelling ofrumours or speculations and prevent your company from suffering long-term damage.

 

STROOMER PR Concept GmbH

Rellinger Straße 64a
20257 Hamburg
T: +49 40 85 31 33-0
M: mail@stroomer.de
W: www.stroomer.de

Public Relations
Ihr Sprachrohr nach außen

Prägnante Botschaften. Gezielte Kommunikation. Wir verleihen Ihrem Unternehmen Gehör in der Öffentlichkeit.

Mit maßgeschneiderten Public Relations-Maßnahmen pflegen und optimieren wir Ihre Beziehung zur Öffentlichkeit – für ein positives Unternehmensimage.

Wir übernehmen Ihre Public Relations auch im Rahmen von Change Communications, Issue Management oder Krisenkommunikation. Denn Erfolg liegt auch in der Bewältigung herausfordernder Aufgaben.

Produkt-PR

Ihr Produkt im Fokus: Wir entwickeln Public Relations-Maßnahmen, die Verbraucher und Journalisten ansprechen. Mit besonderen Blick auf Marke, Markt und Aktualität machen wir Ihr Produkt erlebbar und relevant für die Öffentlichkeit. Produkt-PR – ein wichtiger Bestandteil von Public Relations.

Employer Branding

Gezielte Public Relations für Sie als Arbeitgeber. Im Wettbewerb um die besten Fach- und Führungskräfte präsentieren wir Sie als attraktiven Arbeitgeber. Wir definieren und stärken Ihre Arbeitgebermarke – nach außen und innen.

Issue Management

Entwicklungen Ihrer Branche im Blick: Wir erkennen Chancen und Risiken frühzeitig und passen Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation an. So unterstützen wir Sie aktiv bei Ihrem Issue Management.

PR-Events

Über aktuelle Entwicklungen informieren oder Kontakte pflegen: PR-Events sind ein wichtiges Instrument der Public Relations-Arbeit. Wir konzipieren und organisieren Ihr Event, laden ein und begleiten mit kommunikativen Maßnahmen.

Change Communications

Veränderungen umsetzen – und der Öffentlichkeit erfolgreich vermitteln: Mit Change Communications unterstützen wir Anpassungsprozesse.

Krisenkommunikation

Schnell reagieren, glaubwürdig vermitteln: Im Krisenfall sind klare Strukturen und transparente Informationen gefragt. Damit Sie auch bei negativen Schlagzeilen oder einem Shitstorm einen kühlen Kopf bewahren, erstellen wir einen Plan für den Ernstfall – für eine effektive Krisenkommunikation. So bieten Sie Gerüchten oder Spekulationen weniger Raum und wenden langfristigen Schaden von Ihrem Unternehmen ab.

STROOMER PR Concept GmbH

Rellinger Straße 64a
20257 Hamburg
T: +49 40 85 31 33-0
M: mail@stroomer.de
W: www.stroomer.de